Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

   Diary Dates 2020-21   

 

This year we have endeavoured to supply you with as many of the important dates

for the whole school year as early as possible, so that you can plan well in advance.

However, as you will see, some of these dates are only provisional at the moment and may be subject to change.

So keep your eyes peeled and we will let you know as soon as possible if any dates change. Many Thanks!
For Term Dates for this academic year click here.
 

To see a list of our proposed sporting competition dates for this year, just click here.......


Have you heard about 'Take Ten' from your children ?

Click here : to learn all about it and join in the fun !

 

Y3 Parents' Literacy Workshop

 

Want to import this calendar into your own?

Download our ICS file and you can see Four Oaks Primary's diary dates on the go!

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September (Staff Training Day)

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (1 week)

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January (2 weeks)

 

Spring Term 2021

(Monday 4th January – Staff Training Day)

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (1 week)

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

Easter Holiday: Monday 5th April to Friday 16th April (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2021

(Monday 19th April – Staff Training Day)

Tuesday 20th April to Thursday 27th May

(Friday 28th May – Staff Training Day)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (1 week)

Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July

(1 further staff training day to be confirmed)