Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


(Click here to meet the staff through the children's eyes)

Our school is one big happy family and here is where you will find our staff this year :

Head Teacher


Mr Benton

Deputy Head


Miss Appleby



Miss Jennings

Miss Hollins

Mrs Goldspink

Mrs Finister

Year 1


Mrs Bambury

Mr Cope

Mrs Upton

Mrs Bissett


Year 2


Mrs Glover

Mrs Westlake

Mrs Hill

Mrs Bradshaw

Year 3


Mrs Elvins

Miss Sanders

Mrs Penn

Mrs Loizou


Year 4


Mrs Smith

Mr Kay

Mrs Brown


Year 5


Miss Fowkes

Miss Glynn

Mrs Atherton

Mrs Cope

Year 6


Ms Wykes

Mr Oakley

Mrs Litwinowicz

Mr Hill

Other Staff/PPA

Mrs Barton (Inclusion) / Mrs Lee / Mrs Morris / Mrs Bansal

Technical Staff

Adam Hall / David Pittaway

Site Manager

Mr Meyer

Office Staff 

Mrs Underwood, Mrs Johnson,

Mrs Arnett, Mrs Hackett

Dinner Supervisors

Mrs Christou / Mrs Ali / Mrs Vickers

Mrs Tunstall / Mrs Saxon-Fryer

Mrs Robinson / Mrs Evans / Mrs Hirons / Mrs Roden

Mrs Beaman / Mrs Cars / Mrs Jones

Mrs Taylor / Mrs Milligan